The National Book Awards: Well-Deserved Wins . . . and Upsets

The National Book Awards are a set of annual U.S. literary awards. At the final “National Book Awards Ceremony” every November, the National Book Foundation presents the NBAs and two lifetime achievement awards.

National Book awards book coversRead about this year’s selections. So many choices – Which of the 2015 National Book Award winners will you read first?

  • Fortune Smiles, by Adam Johnson
  • Between the World and Me, by Ta-Nehisi Coates
  • Challenger Deep, by Neal Schusterman
  • Voyage of the Sable Venus, by Robin Coste Lewis
Scroll to Top
%d bloggers like this: